11 April 2010

Name of the Year 2010

It's that time again. You may recall CWRU had a dog in last year's fight, Dr. Shasta Kielbasa. Nohjay Nimpson is the top seed in this year's Bulltron Regional, named for past NOTY winner Assumption Bulltron. I like Special Jennings, Pamela Balls Organista, and Spartacus Bernstein in the Sithole, Dragonwagon, and Chrotchtangle, respectively.

01 April 2010

a gift

now you can make the compiler pay attention to your tolkien references